Get Latest Volumes of Pakistan Horizon

PIIA Events :

Our Team

Masuma Hasan

Honorary Chairman

masumahasan91@yahoo.com
0092 3008267959

Tanweer Khalid

Honorary Secretary

tanweer_khalid@yahoo.com
0092 3452004799

Wajeeha Najam

Research Officer

wajeeha.najam@piia.org.pk
0092 3328263464

Yash Raj

Research Assistant

yash.raj@piia.org.pk
0092 3363619136

Asif Ali

Research Assistant

asif.ali@piia.org.pk
0092 3164316986

Irfan Amir

Research Assistant

irfan.amir@piia.org.pk
0092 3432444241

Mahnoor Malik

Research Intern

mahmalik.20@gmail.com
0092 3313973807

Fatima Nawaz

Research Intern

fatimanwz30@gmail.com
0092 3122076198

Maryam Jabeen

Research Intern

maryam.j0206@gmail.com
0092 3313989333